How was my first 25 days of long 100 Days of Code ???

Hey !! This is Aritra, I started a challenge for myself 25 days ago, yes, the 100 Days of Code with Scaler. Through out my article I will tell you guys what I did last 25 days and how I utilized my timing. So ya, I started with Data Science and kept learning about it. I learned python basics and statistics in DS. Then I started learning SQL an its operations in datasets. Also with that, being a programmer I did competitive programming. So let me tell you guys how I utilized my timing with learning all those.

Data Science - I fixed a regular timing (11 pm) in which I learned Data Science. I started with python basics, understanding operators, conditional statements, looping constructs and functions. Then I started with statistics in data science, Mean, median, mode, variance.

SQL - I started SQL and made operations in dataset. Learned query, attributes and observations. I didn't followed any fix timing for this one, did it whenever I felt to do that.

Competitive programming - So this is the most important thing which I did in last 25 days, I started competitive programming from HackerRank and recently started doing CP from Codeforce. For this I usually give 3 to 4 hours a day.

Besides all these I read about new technologies from different articles and Youtube videos. Being a Scaler Star I have lots of responsibilities to handle, and yes I did them well too.

Now what about next 25 days ?? I wish to continue this same schedule, would learn data science and CP. I would be starting my project in data science, so I will have to utilize time properly and yes I will do it.

If you guys want to visit me in twitter and watch me doing 100 Days of Code challenge, make sure u follow me (username - @nandi_aritra20)